Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Advent Concert
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Advent Concert
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 12, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018
First Communion for St. Luke students
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Location: Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish
Friday, May 11, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm