Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Welcome Back BBQ
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday, September 24, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Terry Fox Run
Time: 2:20 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018
Orange Shirt Day
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Out & Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018
PD Day - no school for students
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving - No School
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
School Photo Day
Friday, October 12, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 10:49 am - 11:15 am
Monday, October 15, 2018
Annual Shoe Drive
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Annual Shoe Drive
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Annual Shoe Drive
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Annual Shoe Drive
Friday, October 19, 2018
Annual Shoe Drive
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Archbishop Smith visiting
Friday, October 26, 2018
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Halloween Family Dance
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Catholic Education Sunday
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Junior High Advanced PE Field Trip
Time: 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Out & Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Picture Retake Day
3-Way Conferences
Time: 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, November 9, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 9:54 am - 10:15 am
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break
Friday, November 23, 2018
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Praise & Worship
Time: 10:49 am - 11:10 am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Junior High Advanced PE Field Trip
Time: 12:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Christmas in the Country
Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Out & Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Christmas Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 9:54 am - 10:15 am
Friday, December 21, 2018
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas vacation
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas vacation
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas vacation
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas vacation
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas vacation
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas vacation
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas vacation
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas vacation
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas vacation
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas vacation
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas vacation
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas vacation
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Out & Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019
PD Day - no school for students
Friday, February 1, 2019
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Out & Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers' Convention - no school for students
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers' Convention - no school for students
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD Day - no school for students
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - no school
Friday, March 1, 2019
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Ash Wednesday Mass
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Location: OLPH Parish
Early Out & Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
PD Day - no school for students
Friday, March 15, 2019
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Spring Break
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Out & Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - no school
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - no school
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Out & Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Sunday, May 5, 2019
St. Luke First Communion
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Monday, May 6, 2019
St. Luke Confirmation Celebration
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD Day - no school for students
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - no school
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Out & Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Pre-K/Kindergarten Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last day of school for students
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last day of school for staff