Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Mindful Movements
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:20 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Hot lunch - Soft Taco
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 23, 2017
Grade 5 & 6 Volleyball
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Photo Retakes-Am only
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Grade 5 & 6 Volleyball
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Hot lunch - Chicken fingers/Garlic toast/carrots
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Halloween Family Dance
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:31 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017
Grade 5 & 6 Volleyball
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
3 Way Conferences
Time: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Grade 7 Outdoor Ed Trip
Time: 11:15 am - 2:45 pm
Hot lunch - chicken noodle
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Catholic Education Sunday
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Church, Tofield
Monday, November 6, 2017
Grade 5 & 6 Volleyball
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Hot lunch - lasagna
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
Fall Break
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Fall Break
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Fall Break
Monday, November 13, 2017
Fall Break
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Fall Break
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Break
Friday, November 17-20, 2017
Fall Break
Saturday, November 18-21, 2017
Fall Break
Sunday, November 19-22, 2017
Fall Break
Monday, November 20, 2017
Grade 5 & 6 Volleyball
Time: 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Hot lunch - quesadilla
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017
Grade 5 & 6 Volleyball
Time: 3:00 pm
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Hot lunch - chili
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Grade 5 & 6 Volleyball Tournament
Time: 3:30 pm - 8:31 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Hot lunch - spaghetti
Time: 11:31 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Advent Concert
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Advent Concert
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 12, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm