Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, January 22, 2018
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Father Raj visiting
Time: 1:40 pm - 2:40 pm
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Grade 5/6 Basketball
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Boys Basketball Game - St. Luke @ Holy Redeemer
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Professional Development Day - No school for students
Friday, February 2, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 5, 2018
Adoration Mass
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal / Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers' Convention - no school
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers' Convention - no school
Monday, February 12, 2018
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Shrove Tuesday
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Ash Wednesday Mass
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish
Grade 5/6 Basketball
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Semi Final Basketball Game
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018
Professional Development Day - No School for students
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School - Family Day
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Face to Face Ministries for grade 6
Time: 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Location: Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Grade 5/6 Basketball
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Boys Basketball Practice
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Grade 5/6 Basketball
Time: 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018
St. Luke Open House
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Development Day - No School for students
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal / Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 12, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Evidence of Learning sent home
Time: 3:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
3-Way Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal / Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal / Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018
First Communion for St. Luke students
Time: 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Location: Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish
Friday, May 11, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal / Staff Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
Praise & Worship
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm