Contact a Staff Member

The form below is only used for non-absence related communication with the school.

If your student is going to be absent, please access School Messenger.

If you are calling after the school day has begun, please contact the school directly by phone to discuss the absence.

Contact Us


22139 South Cooking Lake Road
Sherwood Park , Alberta T8E 1G9

Phone: 780-922-5920

Fax: 780-922-6450